CED

office (626) 369-5422
fax (626) 369-8521
e-mail customerservice@cedindustry.com

Employees

Here is a list of our team at CED City of Industry

CED Industry's Team

 

Bobby Lopez
Solutionist / Manager
bobby@cedindustry.com

Julie Meadows
Inside Sales
juliem@cedindustry.com

Cynthia Altamirano
AP / AR
cynthia@cedindustry.com

Ricky Duenas
Inside Sales
ricky@cedindustry.com

Ron Diosdado
Inside Sales
ron@cedindustry.com

Katherine Kibbe
Inside Sales
katherine@cedindustry.com

R.V. "Bob" Mirolla
Sales
bobm@cedindustry.com

Augie Orozco
Driver / Warehouse